Contacts

Directorate of the St. Petersburg International Cultural Forum

Malaya Morskaya St., 8, St. Petersburg, 191186 office@culturalforum.ru
+7 (812) 314-94-33

General questions

General questions info@culturalforum.ru

For mass media media@culturalforum.ru

Questions about the program programme@culturalforum.ru

Technical troubles following your registration support@culturalforum.ru

For volunteers volunteers@culturalforum.ru

Program

“Museums and Cultural Heritage”, Programme Unit Producer Mikhail Piotrovsky m.piotrovskii@culturalforum.ru

“Museums and Cultural Heritage”, Programme Unit Producer Aleksei Levykin a.levykin@culturalforum.ru

“Museums and Cultural Heritage”, Programme Unit Producer Yuliya Kupina y.kupina@culturalforum.ru

“Museums and Cultural Heritage”, Programme Unit Producer Vadim Duda v.duda@culturalforum.ru

“Museums and Cultural Heritage”, Programme Unit Producer Artem Demidov a.demidov@culturalforum.ru

“Cinema”, Programme Unit Producer Fyodor Bondarchuk bondarchuk@culturalforum.ru

“Arts”, Programme Unit Producer Olga Homova o.homova@culturalforum.ru

“Arts”, Programme Unit Producer Tamara Purtova t.purtova@culturalforum.ru

“Arts”, Programme Unit Producer Kirill Krok k.krok@culturalforum.ru

“Arts”, Programme Unit Producer Grigory Zaslavsky g.zaslavskii@culturalforum.ru

“Arts”, Programme Unit Producer Sergei Beliakov s.belyakov@culturalforum.ru

“Creative Industries and Modern Arts”, Programme Unit Producer Marina Loshak m.loshak@culturalforum.ru

“Creative Industries and Modern Arts”, Programme Unit Producer Juliana Slaschyova y.slashcheva@culturalforum.ru