Albina Dzhumaeva

Speaker
Web
Leading Expert of the Department of Interdisciplinary Projects, The Pushkin State Museum of Fine Arts.
Russia
Web
Master of Arts, Art Manager, a special people relationship expert in the field of museum affairs.

Since 2016, she has participated in the implementation of the Accessible Museum project of the Pushkin State Museum of Fine Arts. Albina took part in the implementation of such projects as Masterpieces of the Museum's Main Building in the Russian Sign Language (video guide, 2017); Inclusive Festival of the Pushkin State Museum of Fine Arts (2017–2020); the Summer School of Inclusive Practices (2018–2020), and The Pushkin Museum for Pupils of Children's Homes and Foster Homes (2017–2020). She is in charge of the entire coordination cycle for off-line and online events within the Accessible Museum program, including the inclusive program of the Fridays at the Pushkin Museum Festival, as well as such events as Long Night of Museums, Night of Arts, Inclusion Day — Museums for Everyone, etc.

Ms. Dzhumaeva is a manager of inclusive programs for temporary exhibitions, such as Facing the Future: Art in Europe 1945–1968 (2017), Renaissance Venice. Titian, Tintoretto, Veronese. From Italian and Russian Collections (2017), Epoch of Rembrandt and Vermeer. Masterpieces of the Leiden Collection (2018), Masterpieces of French Landscape Paintings from the Pushkin State Museum of Fine Arts (2018), Picasso & Khokhlova (2019), Shchukin. Biography of a Collection (2019), Tattoo (2020), Not Painting (2021), and others.

Among all the multi-disciplinary projects she's ever taken part in some are particularly worth mentioning: Elena Kovylina's performance Corridor of Reflections (2019 — in Moscow and 2021 — in Kazan), Tufan Imamutdinov's production There is More than Just a Herring Here (2020, in cooperation with the Inclusion Center and the Meyerhold Center).

Albina Dzhumaeva took part in the research-to-practice conference "Providing Accessibility of Museum Preserves, Parks and Landscape Areas for People with Special Needs and Other Groups of Population with Limited Mobility" in Sevastopol held at the Chersonesos Taurica Museum (2018); the discussion "Building Inclusive Culture: Opportunities and Limitations" in the framework of the parallel program for the Art of Being Exhibition in the National Centre for Contemporary Art (2019), as well as in the seminar and conference "Problems and Prospects of Shaping the Inclusive Environment on Children's Camps and Centers" at the All-Russian Children's Center Orlyonok (Krasnodar Territory) (2020) and the online discussion "Online Education in field of Culture" of the Polytech's project Different People — A New Museum (2021).

Program
14/05/2021
10:00 — 11:30
video
Discussion
RUS
Additional Registration
Additional Registration

0+

RUS
Toratau Congress Hall
Zaki Validi st., 2, Ufa

Альбина Джумаева

Спикер
Ведущий специалист отдела междисциплинарных проектов, Государственный музей изобразительных искусств имени А. С. Пушкина.
Россия
Магистр искусств, арт-менеджер, специалист по работе с людьми с инвалидностью в музейной сфере.

С 2016 года участвует в разработке и реализации проекта «Доступный музей» ГМИИ им. А. С. Пушкина. Альбина принимала участие в реализации таких проектов как: видеогид «Шедевры Главного здания музея на русском жестовом языке» (2017), Инклюзивный фестиваль ГМИИ им. А. С. Пушкина (2017–2020), «Летняя школа инклюзивных практик» (2018–2020), а также программы «Пушкинский — воспитанникам детских домов и интернатов» (2017–2020). Отвечает за полный цикл координации оффлайн и онлайн мероприятий программы «Доступный музей», в том числе инклюзивной программы фестиваля «Пятницы в Пушкинском», а также акций «Ночь музеев», «Ночь искусств», «Музей для всех. День инклюзии» и других.

Менеджер инклюзивных программ ко временным выставкам, таких как: «Лицом к будущему. Искусство Европы 1945–1968» (2017), «Венеция Ренессанса. Тициан, Тинторетто, Веронезе. Из собраний Италии и России» (2017), «Эпоха Рембрандта и Вермеера. Шедевры Лейденской коллекции» (2018), «Шедевры французского пейзажа из собрания ГМИИ им. А. С. Пушкина» (2018), «Пикассо & Хохлова» (2019), «Щукин. Биография коллекции» (2019), «Тату» (2020), «Не живопись» (2021) и других.
Среди участия в междисциплинарных проектах можно отметить координацию перформанса Елены Ковылиной «Коридор отражений» (2019, Москва и 2021, Казань), спектакля Туфана Имамутдинова «Здесь больше, чем просто селедка» (2020, Совместно с центром «Инклюзион» и Центром имени Мейерхольда).

Альбина Джумаева принимала участие в научно-практической конференции «Обеспечение доступности музеев-заповедников, парков и ландшафтных территорий для инвалидов и других маломобильных групп населения» в городе Севастополе на базе Музея-заповедника «Херсонес Таврический» (2018), дискуссии «Построение инклюзивной культуры: возможности и ограничения» в рамках параллельной программы выставки «Искусство быть» ГЦСИ (2019), а также семинаре-конференции «Проблемы и перспективы формирования инклюзивной среды в детских лагерях и центрах» на базе Всероссийского детского центра «Орленок» (Краснодарский край) (2020) и онлайн-дискуссии «Онлайн образование в сфере культуры» проекта Политеха «Разные люди — Новый музей» (2021).

Программа
14.05.2021
10:00 — 11:30
видео
Дискуссия
РУС
Доп. регистрация
Доп. регистрация

0+

РУС